Deprecated: Pod Template PHP code has been deprecated, please use WP Templates instead of embedding PHP. has been deprecated since Pods version 2.3 with no alternative available. in /opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/pods-2.8.19/includes/general.php on line 717
Address

6511 176th St. SW
Lynnwood, WA 98037-2929

Phone
425-743-2929
Email
cathyb@stmp.org
County
Snohomish
School
St. Thomas More School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil: 5 p.m.
Sunday: 8:30 a.m. & 10:30 a.m.
Weekdays: 9 a.m. T-F; 8:30 a.m. W (during school year)
Holy Days: 9 a.m., 7 p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday – 3:30-4:30 p.m.

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

First Saturday: Midnight-8 a.m. (in the chapel)
First Friday: 9:30 a.m.-8:00 p.m. (in the chapel)

Clergy

Ed dos Remedios

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

eduardod@stmp.org

425-743-2929 x107

Sharon Guerrero

Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation and RCIA

sharong@stmp.org

425-743-2929 x114

Cathy Bellande

Administrative Assistant

cathyb@stmp.org

425-743-2929 x100

Rev. Stephen Okumu

Pastor

fathero@stmp.org

425-743-2929

Fadia Kassab

Bookkeeper

fadiak@stmp.org

425-743-2929 x116

Gary Dawes

Facility Manager

garyd@stmp.org

425-743-2929 x105

Kelly Orozco

Youth Minister

kellyo@stmp.org

425-743-2929 x106

Violeta Juzon

Pastoral Assistant for Engagement and Involvement

violetaj@stmp.org

425-743-2929 x111

Kathleen Daspit – St. Thomas More, Lynnwood,

Principal

kathleen.daspit@stms.org

425-743-4242 x202

Staff

Ed dos Remedios
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-743-2929 x107
eduardod@stmp.org
Sharon Guerrero
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation and RCIA
425-743-2929 x114
sharong@stmp.org
Cathy Bellande
Administrative Assistant
425-743-2929 x100
cathyb@stmp.org
Stephen Okumu
Pastor
425-743-2929
fathero@stmp.org
Fadia Kassab
Bookkeeper
425-743-2929 x116
fadiak@stmp.org
Gary Dawes
Facility Manager
425-743-2929 x105
garyd@stmp.org
Kelly Orozco
Youth Minister
425-743-2929 x106
kellyo@stmp.org
Violeta Juzon
Pastoral Assistant for Engagement and Involvement
425-743-2929 x111
violetaj@stmp.org
Kathleen Daspit
Principal
425-743-4242 x202
kathleen.daspit@stms.org