Deprecated: Pod Template PHP code has been deprecated, please use WP Templates instead of embedding PHP. has been deprecated since Pods version 2.3 with no alternative available. in /opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/pods-2.8.19/includes/general.php on line 717
Address

17856 NE Woodinville Duvall Rd
Woodinville, WA 98077-9678

Phone
425-806-8096
Email
zoltan@saintteresacalcutta.org
Fax
425-806-8109
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil: 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 5:00 p.m.
Weekdays:

  • 9:00 a.m. Mon, Thu, & Fri
  • 6:00 p.m. Wed

Holy Days – Contact Parish

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

30 minutes before daily Mass.

Clergy

Rev. Ramon Santa Cruz

Pastor

frramon@saintteresacalcutta.org

425-806-8096

Zoltan Abraham – St. Theresa of Calcutta, Woodinville

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

zoltan@saintteresacalcutta.org

Mary Williams – St. Teresa of Calcutta, Woodinville

Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation

mary@saintteresacalcutta.org

Nicole Lehning – St. Teresa of Calcutta, Woodinville

Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry

nicole@saintteresacalcutta.org

Karen Gear – St. Teresa of Calcutta, Woodinville

Administrative Assistant

karen@saintteresacalcutta.org

Patti Bagnall – St. Teresa of Calcutta, Woodinville

Administrative Assistant

patti@saintteresacalcutta.org

Staff

Ramon Santa Cruz
Pastor
425-806-8096
frramon@saintteresacalcutta.org
Zoltan Abraham
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
zoltan@saintteresacalcutta.org
Mary Williams
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation
mary@saintteresacalcutta.org
Nicole Lehning
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry
nicole@saintteresacalcutta.org
Karen Gear
Administrative Assistant
karen@saintteresacalcutta.org
Patti Bagnall
Administrative Assistant
patti@saintteresacalcutta.org