Deprecated: Pod Template PHP code has been deprecated, please use WP Templates instead of embedding PHP. has been deprecated since Pods version 2.3 with no alternative available. in /opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/pods-2.8.19/includes/general.php on line 717
Address

7025 S Park Ave.
Tacoma, WA 98408-5512

Phone
253-472-1360
Email
psj23parish@psj23.org
Fax
253-475-6335
County
Pierce
Deanery
Pierce Deanery

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday: 4:30 p.m.
Sunday: 9:45 a.m.
Mon thru Fri: 8:00 a.m.

Mass in Vietnamese

Sunday: 7:45 a.m. & 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 7:00 p.m.
First Friday: 7:00 p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday: 3:30 p.m.

Reconciliation in Vietnamese

Sunday: 3:00 p.m.

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday: 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: after 7:00 p.m. Mass in Vietnamese

Clergy

Rev. Tuan V. Nguyen

Pastor

frtuan@psj23.org

253-472-1360

Rev. Hendry Jesu Rajan Arokiasamy, H.G.N.

Parochial Vicar

frhendry@psj23.org

253-472-1360

Deacon Theman Pham

DPham@psj23.org

Carmen Lozano

Secretary

carmen@psj23.org

253-472-1360 x10

Sister Anna Hang Thi Le Nuyen, L.H.C

Outreach

sranna@psj23.org

253-592-2455

Kim Tran

Stewardship and Communication

kimtran@psj23.org

Sr. Theresa Nguyen

Faith Formation

sotheresa2022@psj23.org

Don McMakin

Maintenance

dmcmakin@psj23.org

Jeannine Wargo

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

jwargo@psj23.org

Staff

Tuan V. Nguyen
Pastor
253-472-1360
frtuan@psj23.org
Hendry Jesu Rajan Arokiasamy
Parochial Vicar
253-472-1360
frhendry@psj23.org
Theman Pham
DPham@psj23.org
Carmen Lozano
Secretary
253-472-1360 x10
carmen@psj23.org
Sister Anna Hang Thi Le Nuyen, L.H.C
Outreach
253-592-2455
sranna@psj23.org
Kim Tran
Stewardship and Communication
kimtran@psj23.org
Sr. Theresa Nguyen:
Faith Formation
sotheresa2022@psj23.org
Don McMakin
Maintenance
dmcmakin@psj23.org
Jeannine Wargo
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
jwargo@psj23.org