Deprecated: Pod Template PHP code has been deprecated, please use WP Templates instead of embedding PHP. has been deprecated since Pods version 2.3 with no alternative available. in /opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/pods-2.8.19/includes/general.php on line 717
Address

14601 “A” St. S
Tacoma, WA 98444-4696

Phone
253-537-3252
Email
info@olqhcc.com
Fax
253-536-2662
County
Pierce
Deanery
Pierce Deanery

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil: 4:00 p.m.
Sunday: 8:30 a.m., 10:00 a.m.
Weekdays: 9:00 a.m. Tuesday – Friday

Livestream:
Sunday – 10:00 a.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday: 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday – 9:30 a.m. after Mass
And by appointment

Rosary

30 minutes prior to Mass
Friday: Divine Mercy Chaplet

Anointing of the Sick

First Saturdays: Anointing of the Sick Mass 9:00 a.m. or by appointment

Adoration

First Fridays: Adoration Holy Hour 9:30AM

Clergy

Joan Mikulski

PA for Pastoral Care, Liturgy, RCIA, Adult Formation and Baptisms

joanm@olqhcc.com

253-537-3252 x115

Sheryl Blessing

Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry

sblessing@olqhcc.com

253-537-3252 x114

Deacon Gary Rose

deacongary@olqhcc.com

Diana Jorda

PA for Communications and Discipleship

dianaj@olqhcc.com

253-537-3252 x111

Celyn Albino

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

celyna@olqhcc.com

253-537-325211

Erica Bearer

Marriage Prep Volunteer

marriageprep@olqhcc.com

Catherine DeRosa

Family Catechesis (K-5th Grade)

familycatechesis@olqhcc.com

Jerry Bradshaw

Facilities and Maintenance Supervisor

jbradshawr@olghcc.com

253-537-3252 x119

Rev. Maurice Mamba

Pastor

frmamba@olqhcc.com

253-537-3252 x116

Natalia Aksenov – Our Lady Queen of Heaven

Bookkeeper & Safe Environment

bookkeeper@olqhcc.com

253-537-3252 x118

Mike Jaap – Our Lady Queen of Heaven, Tacoma

Music Minister

music@olqhcc.com

Staff

Joan Mikulski
PA for Pastoral Care, Liturgy, RCIA, Adult Formation and Baptisms
253-537-3252 x115
joanm@olqhcc.com
Sheryl Blessing
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry
253-537-3252 x114
sblessing@olqhcc.com
Gary Rose
deacongary@olqhcc.com
Diana Jorda
PA for Communications and Discipleship
253-537-3252 x111
dianaj@olqhcc.com
Celyn Albino
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
253-537-325211
celyna@olqhcc.com
Erica Bearer
Marriage Prep Volunteer
marriageprep@olqhcc.com
Catherine DeRosa
Family Catechesis (K-5th Grade)
familycatechesis@olqhcc.com
Jerry Bradshaw
Facilities and Maintenance Supervisor
253-537-3252 x119
jbradshawr@olghcc.com
Maurice Mamba
Pastor
253-537-3252 x116
frmamba@olqhcc.com
Natalia Aksenov
Bookkeeper & Safe Environment
253-537-3252 x118
bookkeeper@olqhcc.com
Mike Jaap
Music Minister
music@olqhcc.com