Address

2501 Hoyt Ave.
Everett, WA 98201-3137

Mailing Address

2430 Hoyt Ave,
Everett, WA 98201

Phone
425-349-7014
Email
jessica@ladyofhopechurch.org
Fax
425-349-7015
County
Snohomish

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday – 10:00 a.m.
Weekdays: Mon thru Sat – 9:00 a.m.
Holy Days – Contact parish

Mass in Spanish

Sunday – 1:00 p.m.

Clergy

Rev. Joseph F. Altenhofen Photo

Rev. Joseph F. Altenhofen

Priest Administrator

parish@ladyofhopechurch.org

425-349-7014

Deacon Duane Schireman

Priest Administrator

deacon@ladyofhopechurch.org

Staff

Jessica McCullough
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-349-7014 x13
jessica@ladyofhopechurch.org
Shellie French
Bookkeeper
425-349-7014 x12
french@ladyofhopechurch.org
Kelsie Mattingly
Director of Evangelization
425-349-7014 x14
kelsie@ladyofhopechurch.org
Rocio Constaneda-Lopez
Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry
425-349-7014 x15
rocio@ladyofhopechurch.org
Karla Alvarado
Receptionist
karla@ladyofhopechurch.org
Bethany Wilson
Assistant to Evangelization
bethany@ladyofhopechurch.org
Julianna Castro
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy
425-349-7014 x18
julianna@ladyofhopechurch.org