[bws_pdfprint display='pdf']

Staff

Mary Jo Gillis
Controller
maryjo.gillis@seattlearch.org
206-382-4849
Mary Ann Akers
59
maryanna@seattlearch.org
206-382-4866
Tom Grechis
56
thomasg@seattlearch.org
206-382-4277
Mutsumi Porter
Accounting Manager - General Ledger
mutsumi.porter@seattlearch.org
206-382-4238
Ming Mendoza Hayes
Senior General Ledger Accountant
Maria.hayes@seattlearch.org
206-382-4377
Andy Hu
Fundraising Accountant
andy.hu@seattlearch.org
206-382-4836
Beverly A. Rosel
Senior Payroll Accountant
beverlyr@seattlearch.org
206-382-4575
Belinda Chan
A/R Accountant (Parish Billings)
belindac@seattlearch.org
206-382-4376
Sandy Lau
A/P Accountant
sandyl@seattlearch.org
206-382-4237
Ann Chung
Accounting Manager - A/P and Investments
ann.chung@seattlearch.org
206-382-4848
Eiko Niebuhr

Eiko.niebuhr@seattlearch.org
206-382-4576
Phone
(206) 382-4560
Fax
(206) 903-4624
Email
accounting_dept@seattlearch.org

Staff

Joe Schick
Chief Financial Officer
joe.schick@seattlearch.org
206-903-4613
Maggie Parros
Administrative Assistant
maggie.parros@seattlearch.org
206-274-3120
Lenneah Spangler

lenneah.spangler@seattlearch.org
206-382-4271
Phone
(206) 382-4271
Fax
Email

Staff

Kelsey Harrington

kelsey.harrington@seattlearch.org
206-382-4865
Phone
(206) 382-4865
Fax
Email
kelsey.harrington@seattlearch.org

Staff

Steve Homiack

steve.homiack@seattlearch.org
206-903-4619
Carolyn Foster

carolyn.foster@seattlearch.org
206-934-4621
Phone
(206) 382-4274
Fax
(206) 903-4610
Email
aca@seattlearch.org

Staff

Angela Kison

Angela.Kison@seattlearch.org
206-382-4525
Kimberly Abadir

kimberly.abadir@seattlearch.org
206-382-4886
Ann Shikany

ann.shikany@seattlearch.org
206-274-3142
Phone
(206) 382-4886
Fax
(206) 382-3495
Email

Staff

Sam Keller

sam.keller@seattlearch.org
206-748-7996
Eric Paige

eric.paige@seattlearch.org
206-382-4864
Jaye Dryden

jaye.dryden@seattlearch.org
206-274-3123
Tammy Schaffer

tammy.schaffer@seattlearch.org
206-748-7992
Phone
(206) 748-7991
Fax
(206) 382-3482
Email
palisades@seattlearch.org

Staff

J. Peter Sartain, D.D., S.T.L.


Angela Kison

Angela.Kison@seattlearch.org
206-382-4525
Phone
Fax
Email

Staff

Will Crowley


206-224-7069
Phone
(206) 224-7069
Fax
(206) 624-8785
Email

Staff

Seth Dalby, MAS

seth.dalby@seattlearch.org
206-382-4352
Joshua Zimmerman, MA

joshua.zimmerman@seattlearch.org
206-274-7660
Camille Davidson, MLIS

camille.davidson@seattlearch.org
206-382-3480
Phone
(206) 382-4352
Fax
Email
archives@seattlearch.org

Staff

Richard Peterson

RichP@mycatholiccemetery.org
Phone
(206) 524-1451
Fax
(206) 525-9628
Email
staff@mycatholiccemetery.org

Staff

Eusebio Elizondo, M.Sp.S.


206-274-3112
Fátima Maldonado

fatima.maldonado@seattlearch.org
206-274-3112
Phone
Fax
(206) 382-3495
Email

Staff

Darlenn Sanford

darlenn.sanford@seattlearch.org
206-382-2077
Jose Hernandez


206-274-7684
Jackie Dunbar


206-382-4579
Laurie Manning

laurie.manning@seattlearch.org
206-382-2063
Steve Treperinas

steven.treperinas@seattlearch.org
206-903-4618
Rochelle Erlenbush

rochelle.erlenbush@seattlearch.org
206-274-3102
Minaz Patel

Minaz.Patel@SeattleArch.org
Janie Block

Janie.Block@seattlearch.org
Rose Flowers

Rose.Flowers@seattlearch.org
206-382-2066
Phone
(206) 382-4566
Fax
(206) 382-3493
Email
benefitsservices@seattlearch.org

Staff

Ben Altenhofen

ben.altenhofen@seattlearch.org
206-654-4655
Mary Santi

marys@seattlearch.org
206-264-2089
Phone
(206) 654-4655
Fax
(206) 274-3110
Email

Staff

Ed Foster

edward.foster@seattlearch.org
206-382-2064
Caitlin Moulding

caitlin.moulding@seattlearch.org
206-382-4882
Phone
(206) 382-4834
Fax
(206) 382-4583
Email

Staff

Helen McClenahan
Managing Director of Communications
helen.mcclenahan@seattlearch.org
206-382-4862
Patty Lewis
Assistant Director, Digital and Content
patty.lewis@seattlearch.org
206-450-6148
Kevin Birnbaum
Editor and Associate Publisher, Northwest Catholic
kevin.birnbaum@seattlearch.org
206-382-4870
Jean Parietti
Features Editor
jean.parietti@seattlearch.org
206-382-4577
Ellen Bollard

ellen.bollard@seattlearch.org
206-382-2011
Janis Olson
Graphic Designer
janis.olson@seattlearch.org
206-459-6772
Keri Hake
Advertising Manager
keri.hake@seattlearch.org
206-382-2075
Kevin Benz

kevin.benz@seattlearch.org
206-274-3169
Jori Bercier

jori.bercier@seattlearch.org
337-315-1429
Sally Evanson
Administrative Coordinator
sally.evanson@seattlearch.org
206-382-4853
Joan Patterson

joan.patterson@seattlearch.org
206-382-7314
Phone
(206) 382-4826
Fax
(206) 382-3487
Email