St. Thomas More
Address
6511 176th St. SW
Lynnwood, WA 98037-2929
Phone
425-743-2929
Email
cathyb@stmp.org
County
Snohomish
Deanery
Snohomish Deanery
School
St. Thomas More School

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  8:30 am, 10:30 am
- Tuesday  8:30 am, 9:00 am
- Wednesday  8:30 am, 9:00 am
- Thursday  8:30 am, 9:00 am
- Friday  8:30 am, 9:00 am
- Holy Days  9:00 am, 7:00 pm

Reconciliation
- Saturday  3:30 pm-4:30 pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
- First Friday  9:30 am

Clergy

Stephen Okumu Photo

Stephen Okumu

Pastor

fathero@stmp.org

425-743-2929

Staff

Cathy Bellande
Administrative Assistant
425-743-2929 x100
cathyb@stmp.org
Kathleen Daspit
Principal
425-743-4242 x202
kathleen.daspit@stms.org
Gary Dawes
Facility Manager
425-743-2929 x105
garyd@stmp.org
Ed dos Remedios
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-743-2929 x107
eduardod@stmp.org
Sharon Guerrero
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation and RCIA
425-743-2929 x114
sharong@stmp.org
Violeta Juzon
Pastoral Assistant for Engagement and Involvement
425-743-2929 x111
violetaj@stmp.org
Fadia Kassab
Bookkeeper
425-743-2929 x116
fadiak@stmp.org
Kelly Orozco
Youth Minister
425-743-2929 x106
kellyo@stmp.org