St. Teresa of Calcutta
Address
17856 NE Woodinville Duvall Rd
Woodinville, WA 98077-9678
Phone
425-806-8096
Email
zoltan@saintteresacalcutta.org
Fax
425-806-8109
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  9:00 am, 11:00 am, 5:00 pm
- Monday  9:00 am
- Wednesday  6:00 pm
- Thursday  9:00 am
- Friday  9:00 am

Clergy

Ramon Santa Cruz Photo

Ramon Santa Cruz

Pastor

frramon@saintteresacalcutta.org

425-806-8096

Staff

Zoltan Abraham
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
zoltan@saintteresacalcutta.org
Patti Bagnall
Administrative Assistant
patti@saintteresacalcutta.org
Karen Gear
Administrative Assistant
karen@saintteresacalcutta.org
Nicole Lehning
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry
nicole@saintteresacalcutta.org
Mary Williams
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation
mary@saintteresacalcutta.org