St. Madeleine Sophie
Address
4400 130th Place SE
Bellevue, WA 98006-2014
Phone
425-747-6770
Email
parishoffice@stmadsophie.org
Fax
425-747-6349
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery
School
St. Madeleine Sophie School

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:30 pm
- Sunday  8:30 am, 11:00 am
- Friday  9:00 am
- Holy Days  9:00 am, 7:00 pm

Mass in Korean
- Sunday  5:00 pm

Reconciliation
- Saturday  4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Clergy

Anthony E. Bawyn, J.C.D. Photo

Anthony E. Bawyn, J.C.D.

Parish Priest and Judicial Vicar

tonyb@seattlearch.org

206-382-4565

Loretta Wright Sursely

Pastoral Leader/Pastoral Coordinator

loretta@stmadsophie.org

425-747-6770

Gary M. Zender Photo

Gary M. Zender

Vicar for Clergy, Pastor, Priest Moderator

frgary@stlouise.org

425-214-5463

Bruno Bahk

bruno@stmadsophie.org

425-747-6770

Staff

Danny Bailey
Youth and Campus Minister
425-747-6770 x170
Danny@stmadsophie.org
Sandi Bendix
Office Manager
425-747-6770 x100
sandi@stmadsophie.org
Patricia David
Pastoral Counselor
425-747-6770 x101
trish@stmadsophie.org
Ann LaBeck
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry and Social Justice
425-747-6770 x123
ann@stmadsophie.org
Elaine Low
Baptism Coordinator
425-747-6770 x114
elaine@stmadsophie.org
Karen Moretti
Accountant
425-747-6770 x105
karen@stmadsophie.org
Terry Moretti
Facilities Manager
425-747-6770 x169
terry@stmadsophie.org
Phil Morrissey
Liturgy Coordinator
425-747-6770 x189
phil@stmadsophie.org
Maggie Rader
Children’s Ministries
425-747-6770 x125
maggie@stmadsophie.org