St. Louise De Marillac
Address
141 156th Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98007-5305
Phone
425-747-4450
Email
info@stlouise.org
Fax
425-214-5380
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery
School
St. Louise School

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  9:00 am, 5:00 pm
- Monday  9:00 am
- Tuesday  6:30 pm
- Wednesday  9:00 am
- Thursday  9:00 am
- Friday  7:30 am, 9:00 am
- Saturday  9:00 am

Mass in Spanish
- Sunday  11:00 am, 1:00 pm
- Monday  7:00 pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
- Friday  8:30 am-8:50 pm

Clergy

Joshua Nehnevaj Photo

Joshua Nehnevaj

Parochial Vicar

fr.n@stlouise.org

425-747-4450 x5462

Gary M. Zender Photo

Gary M. Zender

Vicar for Clergy, Pastor, Priest Moderator

frgary@stlouise.org

425-214-5463

Samuel Basta

deaconsam@stlouise.org

425-747-4450

Cesar Galindo-Legaria

cesar@stlouise.org

Staff

Barbara Abbott
Bookkeeper
425-214-5471
barbara@stlouise.org
Amy Baumgardner
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry
425-214-5465
amy@stlouise.org
Berenice Brambila
Pastoral Assistant for Hispanic Ministry
425-214-5474
berenice@stlouise.org
Cathy Callans
Pastoral Counselor
425-214-5475
cathy@stlouise.org
David Gehrig
Director of Community Life
425-214-5466
david@stlouise.org
Geri Hanley
Director
425-214-5464
geri@stlouise.org
Michael Johnson
Receptionist
425-214-5469
michael@stlouise.org
Michael Johnson
Receptionist
425-214-5469
michael@stlouise.org
Luisa Orejana
Director of Music Ministry
425-214-5467
luisa@stlouise.org
Katie O’Neill
Director of Evangelization
425-214-5477
katie@stlouise.org
Jonathan Taasan
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-214-5473
jonathan@stlouise.org
Jonathan Taasan
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-214-5473
jonathan@stlouise.org
Fabiola Ward
Administrative Assistant for Liturgy
425-214-5476
fabiola@stlouise.org