St. Jude
Address
10526 166th Ave. NE
Redmond, WA 98052-2799
Phone
425-883-7685
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  9:00 am, 11:00 am
- Wednesday  9:00 am
- Thursday  9:00 am
- Friday  9:00 am
- Holy Days  9:00 am, 7:00 pm

Reconciliation
- Saturday  3:30 pm-4:30 pm

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
- Friday  9:00 am-12:00 pm

Clergy

James O. Johnson, Jr. Photo

James O. Johnson, Jr.

Pastor

frjohnson@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685

Patrick R. Sherrard Photo

Patrick R. Sherrard

Parochial Vicar

frsherrard@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685

Reuben D'Sa

reuben@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7585

Staff

Avril Allori
Parish Administrative Assistant and Sacramental Records
425-883-7685 x110
avril@stjude-redmond.org
Lisa Brown
Communication and Wedding Coordinator
425-883-7685 x121
lisa@stjude-redmond.org
Jill Carr
Pastoral Assistant for Family Faith Formation
425-883-7685 x123
jill@stjude-redmond.org
Joan Chandran
Administrative Assistant for Faith Formation
425-883-7685 x125
joan@stjude-redmond.org
Eamon Essex
Facility and Maintenance Coordinator
425-883-7685 x114
eamon@stjude-redmond.org
Krista Schafer
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-883-7685 x128
kristas@stjude-redmond.org
Sr. Betty Schumacher
Pastoral Associate
425-883-7685 x118
betty@stjude-redmond.org