St. John the Evangelist
Address
106 N 79th St.
Seattle, WA 98103-4201
Phone
206-782-2810
Email
parishoffice@stjohnsea.org
Fax
206-770-6494
County
King
Deanery
North Seattle Deanery
School
St. John School

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  8:30 am, 10:30 am
- Wednesday  9:00 am
- Friday  9:00 am
- Holy Days  9:00 am, 7:00 pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
- Thursday  9:30 am-11:00 am, 9:30 am

Clergy

Crispin A. Okoth Photo

Crispin A. Okoth

Pastor

frcrispin@stjohnsea.org

206-782-2810

Staff

Kim Burkhardt
Administrative Assistant for Faith Formation
206-782-2810
kburkhardt@stjohnsea.org
Dani D'Amelio
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
206-782-2810 x313
ddamelio@stjohnsea.org
Teresa Gillett
Director of Development
206-782-2810 x355
tgillett@stjohnsea.org
Margaret Golliver
Bookkeeper
206-782-2810 x303
mgolliver@stjohnsea.org
Sheila Marty
Administrative Assistant for Development, Payroll, and Safe Environment
206-782-2810 x358
smarty@stjohnsea.org
HongPhuc Nguyen
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
206-782-2810 x300
hpnguyen@stjohnsea.org
Adam Peterson
Custodian
206-851-1014
Julia Rudden
Director of Sacramental Preparation
206-782-2810 x308
jrudden@stjohnsea.org
Josh Stutzman
Facility Manager
206-251-8103
jstutzman@stjohnsea.org