St. John the Baptist
Address
25810 156th Ave. SE
Covington, WA 98042-4202
Phone
253-630-0701
Email
office@sjtbcc.org
County
King
Deanery
South King Deanery

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:30 pm
- Sunday  9:00 am, 11:30 am, 5:30 pm

Reconciliation
- Saturday  4:00 pm

Clergy

William A. McKee Photo

William A. McKee

Pastor

billm@sjtbcc.org

253-630-0701 x105

Staff

David Aldous
Facilities Supervisor
253-630-0701 x114
davida@sjtbcc.org
David Cromer
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
253-630-0701 x101
davidc@sjtbcc.org
Luis Diaz de Leon
Music Coordinator
253-630-0701 x108
luisd@sjtbcc.org
Anne Frederick
Pastoral Assistant for Stewardship
253-630-0701 x125
annef@sjtbcc.org
Therese McHenry
Assistant for Elementary Faith Formation
253-630-0701 x123
theresem@sjtbcc.org
Andrea Mendoza
Pastoral Assistant for Social Outreach
253-630-0701 x115
andream@sjtbcc.org
Laurie Moloney
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy
253-630-0701 x111
lauriem@sjtbcc.org
Nancy Moore
Bookkeeper and Administrative Assistant
253-630-0701 x102
nancym@sjtbcc.org
Chelsea Wilde
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry
253-630-0701 x110
chelseaw@sjtbcc.org
Joan Williamson
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation and RCIA
253-630-0701 x109
joanw@sjtbcc.org