St. Charles
Address
935 Peterson Road
Burlington, WA 98233-2663
Phone
360-757-0128
Email
stcharles@stcharles-burlington-wa.org
Fax
360-757-0418
County
Skagit
Deanery
Northern Deanery
School
Immaculate Conception Regional School

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  11:15 am
- Monday  10:30 am
- Wednesday  6:00 pm
- Holy Days  Contact Parish

Mass in Spanish
- Saturday Vigil  7:00 pm
- Sunday  7:45 am
- Wednesday  6:00 pm

Reconciliation
- Saturday  4:15 pm

Clergy

Paul A. Magnano Photo

Paul A. Magnano

Senior Priest, Parish Priest

frmagnano@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Thomas G. McMichael Photo

Thomas G. McMichael

Pastor

frmcmichael@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

José Maria C. Ramirez Briseno Photo

José Maria C. Ramirez Briseno

Parochial Vicar

frtemo@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Antonio Cavazos

dncavazos@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Staff

Jamie Cline
Bookkeeper
360-336-6622 x23
jamie@skagitcatholic.org
Jamie Cline
Bookkeeper
360-336-6622 x23
jamie@skagitcatholic.org
Shari Mentel
Pastoral Assistant for Administration and Ministry Support
360-336-6622 x27
shari@skagitcatholic.org
José Ortiz
Tribunal Advocate
360-757-0128 x1004
jose@stcharles-burlington-wa.org
José Ortiz
Coordinator for Tri-Parish Food Bank and Youth Migrant Project
360-757-2563 x1004
jose@stcharles-burlington-wa.org
Lilla Ortiz
Coordinator for Tri-Parish Food Bank
lilia@skagitcatholic.org
Pablo Raygoza
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation
360-757-0128
pablo@skagitcatholic.org
Brenda Roca
Administrative Assistant
360-757-0128
brenda@skagitcatholic.org
Janette Strand
Pastoral Assistant for Music and Liturgy
360-336-6622 x28
janette@skagitcatholic.org