St. Catherine
Address
45603 Limestone St.
Concrete, WA 98237-9436
Mailing Address
Immaculate Heart of Mary
719 Ferry St.
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284-2037
Phone
360-855-0077
Email
ihm@skagitcatholic.org
Fax
360-855-2282
County
Skagit
Deanery
Northern Deanery
Mission
Immaculate Heart of Mary, Sedro-Wooley

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday  8:30 am

Clergy

Paul A. Magnano Photo

Paul A. Magnano

Senior Priest, Parish Priest

frmagnano@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Thomas G. McMichael Photo

Thomas G. McMichael

Pastor

frmcmichael@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

José Maria C. Ramirez Briseno Photo

José Maria C. Ramirez Briseno

Parochial Vicar

frtemo@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Antonio Cavazos

dncavazos@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Staff

Jamie Cline
Bookkeeper
360-336-6622 x23
jamie@skagitcatholic.org
Leslie Cornwell
Administrative Assistant
360-855-0077
leslie@skagitcatholic.org
Rosalva Corona
Receptionist
360-855-0077
iheart@ihm-sw.org
Shari Mentel
Pastoral Assistant for Administration and Ministry Support
360-336-6622 x27
shari@skagitcatholic.org
Janette Strand
Pastoral Assistant for Music and Liturgy
360-336-6622 x28
janette@skagitcatholic.org