St. Anthony
Address
416 S 4th St.
Renton, WA 98057-2540
Mailing Address
314 S 4th St.
Renton, WA 98057-2540
Phone
425-255-3132
Email
info@st-anthony.cc
Fax
425-271-4729
County
King
Deanery
South King Deanery
School
St. Anthony School 425-255-0059

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  7:30 am, 9:00 am, 5:00 pm
- Monday  7:45 am
- Thursday  7:00 pm
- Friday  7:00 pm
- Saturday  7:45 am
- Holy Days  7:00 pm

Mass in Spanish
- Sunday  11:00 am, 1:00 pm
- Wednesday  6:00 pm

Clergy

Xavier S. Bazil, H.G.N. Photo

Xavier S. Bazil, H.G.N.

Parochial Vicar

frbazil@st-anthony.cc

425-255-3132

Thomas A. Belleque Photo

Thomas A. Belleque

Pastor

frtom@st-anthony.cc

425-255-3132

Michael Cantu

School Principal

cantu@sasr.org

425-255-0059

LaMar Reed

lreed@st-anthony.cc

425-277-6199

Ted Rodriguez

trodriguezm09@hotmail.com

425-277-6217

Staff

Kristen Abbananto
Pastoral Assistant for Adult Evangelization
425-277-6205
kabbananto@st-anthony.cc
Dulce Casanova
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Hispanic Ministry
425-277-6217
dulce-casanova@st-anthony.cc
Eric Cheng
IT Manager
eric@st-anthony.cc
Juan Cornejo
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-277-6195
paa@st-anthony.cc
Micie DelosReyes
Pastoral Assistant for Children's Faith Formation
425-277-6201
micie@st-anthony.cc
Delia Ganuelas
Accountant and Payroll Manager
425-277-6204
sganuelas@st-anthony.cc
Linda Halvorson
Coordinator of Parish Music
425-277-6207
linda@st-anthony.cc
Liza Pare-Seidel
Administrative Assistant
425-277-6194
lizapare@st-anthony.cc
Sister Maria Phuong Dinh LHC
Vietnamese Ministry
425-277-6242
srmaria@st-anthony.cc
Dean Savelli
Facility Manager
206-353-3802
dsavelli@st-anthony.cc
Lynn Shioyama
Coordinator of Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
425-277-6200
lshioyama@st-anthony.cc