Prince of Peace
Address
1171 NE Sand Hill Road
Belfair, WA 98528
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 517
Belfair, WA 98528-0517
Phone
360-275-8760
Email
parishoffice@stgabepop.org
Fax
360-275-0742
County
Mason
Deanery
Olympic Deanery
Mission
St. Gabriel, Port Orchard

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  4:30 pm
- Sunday  9:30 am
- Holy Days  Contact Parish

Mass in Spanish
- Sunday  11:30 am, 1:00 pm

Clergy

Phuong V. Hoang Photo

Phuong V. Hoang

Pastor

360-876-2762

Staff

Wendy Bone
Music Director
wendyb@stgabepop.org
Bruce Cliber
Maintenance
360-275-8760 x106
bruce@stgabepop.org
Marylin Flores
Youth Minister
360-876-2762
marylin@stgabepop.org
Ramiro Gaspar-Lorenzo
Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
360-205-4249
ramiro@stgabepop.org
Annie Kudrna
Faith Formation Assistant
360-876-2762
annie@stgabepop.org
Frank Matanane
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
360-228-7001
frank@stgabepop.org
Domingo Nolasco
Custodian
Gloria Rosario
AM Receptionist
parishoffice@stgabepop.org
Mateo Santiago
Assistant Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry
360-275-8760 x104
mateo@stgabepop.org
Juana Serrato-Salazar
PM Receptionist
parishoffice@stgabepop.org
Michael Zosel
Faith Formation Director
360-876-2762
michael@stgabepop.org