Our Lady of Sorrows
Address
39025 SE Alpha St.
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
Mailing Address
39062 SE Beta St
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
Phone
425-888-2974
Email
staff@olos.org
Fax
425-888-7098
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery
Mission
St. Anthony of Padua, Carnation

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  11:00 am
- Wednesday  9:00 am
- Thursday  9:00 am
- Friday  9:00 am

Reconciliation
- Saturday  4:30 pm-4:50 pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
- First Friday  9:30 am-10:30 am

Clergy

Duc C. Nguyen Photo

Duc C. Nguyen

Pastor

frduc@olos.org

425-888-2974 x101

David Field

dave@olos.org

425-888-2974 x109

Staff

Maggie Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
425-888-2974 x102
maggie@olos.org
Tina Laguna
Faith Formation Coordinator
425-888-2974 x105
tina@olos.org
Linda Lamos
Bookkeeper
425-888-2974 x104
linda@olos.org
Michael Marchione
Music Coordinator
425-888-2974
michael@olos.org
Mike Vanover
Facilities Manager
425-888-2974 x107
mike@olos.org
Carmela Wolf
Liturgy & Parish Life Coordinator
425-888-2974 x103
carmela@olos.org