Our Lady of Guadalupe
Address
7000 35th Ave. SW
Seattle, WA 98126-3212
Phone
206-935-0358
Email
parishoffice@olgseattle.org
Fax
206-935-1230
County
King
Deanery
South Seattle Deanery
School
Our Lady of Guadalupe School
Notes:
Sacramental Record Requests sacramentalrecords@olgseattle.org

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:30 pm
- Sunday  8:30 am, 11:00 am
- Wednesday  9:00 am
- Thursday  9:00 am
- Friday  9:00 am

Reconciliation
- Saturday  4:15 pm

Clergy

Kevin F. X. Duggan Photo

Kevin F. X. Duggan

Pastor

frkevin@olgseattle.org

206-935-0358

Staff

Peggy Behnken
Administrative Assistant
206-935-0358 x114
peggybe@olgseattle.org
Molly Berger
Pastoral Associate for Children and Family Faith Formation
206-935-0358 x113
mollyb@olgseattle.org
Velma Jones
Office Coordinator
206-935-0358 x114
velmaj@olgseattle.org
Gail Neudorfer
Bookkeeper
206-935-0358 x118
gailn@olgseattle.org
Helen Oesterle
Pastoral Associate
206-935-0358 x108
heleno@olgseattle.org
Sal Pagan
Facilities Supervisor
206-935-0358 x112
salp@olgseattle.org
Sandy Plummer
Safe Environment Coordinator and Bulletin Editor
206-935-0358 x111
sandyp@olgseattle.org
Sarah Riggio
Baptism & Confirmation Coordinator
206-935-0358 x115
sarahr@olgseattle.org
Ann Sager
Music Director
206-935-0651 x129
asager@guadalupe-school.org
Michelle Scheving
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
206-935-0358 x101
michelles@olgseattle.org
Pete Shepherd
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
206-935-0358 x101
petes@olgseattle.org
Sr. Mary Sullivan, OP
Pastoral Associate for Pastoral Care
206-935-0358 x120
srmary@olgseattle.org