Mary
Address
1121 228th Ave. SE
Sammamish, WA 98075-9509
Phone
425-391-1178
Email
office@mqp.org
Fax
425-391-3797
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  9:00 am, 11:00 am
- Holy Days  Contact Parish

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
- Wednesday  10:00 am-1:00 pm
- Thursday  10:00 am-7:00 pm

Clergy

Chad S. Green Photo

Chad S. Green

Pastor

pastor@mqp.org

425-391-1178

Michael Cantu

School Principal

cantu@sasr.org

425-255-0059

Felix Maguire

felix.maguire@mqp.org

425-391-1178

Staff

Adriana Alvarez
Pastoral Associate for Children and Family Faith Formation
425-391-1178 x136
Adriana.alvarez@mqp.org
Barbi Boos
Facility Scheduling/Sacraments
425-391-1178 x118
calendar@mqp.org
Jennifer Caldwell
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation and Evangelization
425-391-1178 x116
children.family@mqp.org
Patrice Cox
Parish Records
425-391-1178 x110
office@mqp.org
Karen Hauser
Pastoral Care
425-391-1178 x113
karen.hauser@mqp.org
Linda Liaw
Bookkeeper
425-391-1178 x125
bookkeeper@mqp.org
Maria Muscado
Pastoral Associate for Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
425-391-1178 x116
Maria.Muscado@mqp.org
Ana Maria Nino
Administrative Assistant
425-391-1178 x119
faithasst@mqp.org
Nathan Scott
Youth Ministry
425-391-1178 x129
youth@mqp.org
Rich Shively
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-391-1178 x111
paa@mqp.org
Rich Shively
Parish Administrator
425-391-1178 x111
paa@mqp.org
Chelsea Smith
Communications
425-391-1178 x114
communications@mqp.org
David Yackley
Liturgical Music
425-391-1178 x133
music@mqp.org