Immaculate Heart of Mary
Address
719 Ferry St.
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
Phone
360-855-0077
Email
immaculateheart@skagitcatholic.org
Fax
360-855-2282
County
Skagit
Deanery
Northern Deanery
Mission
St. Catherine, Concrete
School
Immaculate Conception Regional School

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  8:30 am
- Wednesday  9:30 am

Mass in Spanish
- Sunday  10:00 am

Reconciliation
- Wednesday  9:30 am
- Saturday  4:15 pm-4:45 pm

Clergy

Paul A. Magnano Photo

Paul A. Magnano

Senior Priest, Parish Priest

frmagnano@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Thomas G. McMichael Photo

Thomas G. McMichael

Pastor

frmcmichael@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

José Maria C. Ramirez Briseno Photo

José Maria C. Ramirez Briseno

Parochial Vicar

frtemo@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Antonio Cavazos

dncavazos@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Staff

Jamie Cline
Bookkeeper
360-336-6622 x23
jamie@skagitcatholic.org
Leslie Cornwell
Administrative Assistant
360-855-0077
leslie@skagitcatholic.org
Shari Mentel
Pastoral Assistant for Administration and Ministry Support
360-336-6622 x27
shari@skagitcatholic.org
Kitty Pederson
Pastoral Assistant for Grief Ministry
360-336-6622
kitty@skagitcatholic.org
Janette Strand
Pastoral Assistant for Music and Liturgy
360-336-6622 x28
janette@skagitcatholic.org