Immaculate Conception
Address
400 N 15th St.
Mount Vernon, WA 98273-9406
Mailing Address
215 N 15th St.
Mount Vernon, WA 98273-9406
Phone
360-336-6622
Email
icc@skagitcatholic.org
Fax
360-336-5203
County
Skagit
Deanery
Northern Deanery
School
Immaculate Conception Regional School

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  9:00 am
- Monday  5:00 pm
- Thursday  5:00 pm
- Holy Days  Contact Parish

Mass in Spanish
- Sunday  11:00 am, 1:00 pm
- Thursday  7:00 pm

Reconciliation
- Saturday  4:00 pm-4:45 pm

Reconciliation in Spanish
- Thursday  6:00 pm-6:45 pm

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
- Thursday  1:00 pm-7:00 pm

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament in Spanish
- Thursday  5:00 pm-7:00 pm

Clergy

Paul A. Magnano Photo

Paul A. Magnano

Senior Priest, Parish Priest

frmagnano@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Thomas G. McMichael Photo

Thomas G. McMichael

Pastor

frmcmichael@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

José Maria C. Ramirez Briseno Photo

José Maria C. Ramirez Briseno

Parochial Vicar

frtemo@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Antonio Cavazos

dncavazos@skagitcatholic.org

360-336-6622

Staff

Jamie Cline
Bookkeeper
360-336-6622 x23
jamie@skagitcatholic.org
Shari Mentel
Pastoral Assistant for Administration and Ministry Support
360-336-6622 x27
shari@skagitcatholic.org
Sandra Ruiz
Secretary/ Administrative Assistant
360-336-6622 x21
sandra@skagitcatholic.org
Janette Strand
Pastoral Assistant for Music and Liturgy
360-336-6622 x28
janette@skagitcatholic.org
Trisha VanSelus
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation
360-336-6622
trisha@skagitcatholic.org
Regli Wilson
Spanish Faith Formation Director
360-336-6622
regli@skagitcatholic.org