Address
630 7th Ave. N
Snohomish, WA 98020-3012
Mailing Address
760 Aloha St.
Edmonds, WA 98020-3019
Phone
425-778-3211
Email
parishmail@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Fax
425-672-4909
County
Snohomish
Deanery
Snohomish Deanery
School
Holy Rosary School

Parish Family

Partners in Gospel is the next stage of the strategic pastoral planning effort taking place across the Archdiocese of Seattle to re-invigorate and renew our local Catholic Church. It will bring most parishes together into a new family structure with two or more parishes. The pastor, parish leaders and parishioners will determine how this new family will best join together to carry out the mission of the Church as one parish.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  8:00 am, 9:30 am, 11:15 am
- Saturday  8:00 am
- Holy Days  8:30 am, 9:30 am

Reconciliation
- Tuesday  5:00 pm-5:20 pm
- Friday  8:00 am-8:20 am
- Saturday  4:15 pm-4:45 pm

Clergy

Matthew L. O'Leary Photo

Matthew L. O'Leary

Pastor

frmatthew@frmatthew.com

425-778-3211

Craig Lundberg

Pastoral Administrator

craigl@holyrosaryedmonds.org

425-977-4529

Staff

Angela Antonson
Administrative Assistant
425-977-4533
angelaa@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Hanna Graves
Confirmation Coordinator
425-977-4547
hannahg@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Kelly Groesbeck
Discipleship Coordinator, First Reconciliation and Eucharist Preparation
425-977-4567
kellyg@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Christine Landerholm
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgical Ministries & Pastoral Care
425-977-4530
christinel@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Linda Marrese
Accountant
425-977-4572
lindam@holyrosayedmonds.org
Sara McCluskey
Administrative Assistant for Facilities and Events
425-977-4532
saram@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Julie Morris
Coordinator for Catechesis of the Good Shepard
425-977-4543
juliem@holyrosaryedmonds.org
Carl-Eric Tangen
Coordinator for Parish Music
425-977-4541
carl-erict@holyrosaryedmonds.org