Holy Innocents
Address
26526 NE Cherry Valley Road
Duvall, WA 98019
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 850
Duvall, WA 98019-0850
Phone
425-788-1400
Email
office@holyinn.org
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Sunday  8:00 am, 10:30 am
- Holy Days  7:00 pm

Reconciliation
- Friday  6:00 pm-6:45 pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
- Friday  7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Clergy

James O. Johnson, Jr. Photo

James O. Johnson, Jr.

Pastor

frjohnson@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685

Patrick R. Sherrard Photo

Patrick R. Sherrard

Parochial Vicar

frsherrard@stjude-redmond.org

425-883-7685

Mirek Sztajno

deacon_mirek@holyinn.org

425-788-1400

Staff

Norita Barroga-Hulett
Music Director
musicmin@holyinn.org
Sandi Condon
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@holyinn.org
Eamon Essex
Youth Leader/Facilities Coordinator
eamon@holyinn.org
Sabrina Parnell
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
sabrina@holyinn.org
Terri Schell
Pantry Coordinator
pantry@holyinn.org
Debby Weidner
Pastoral Associate
debby@holyinn.org