All Saints
Address
503 3rd St. SW
Puyallup, WA 98371
Phone
253-845-7521
Email
allsaints@allsaintsparish.com
Fax
253-845-3105
County
Pierce
Deanery
Pierce Deanery
School
All Saints School
Textbox Notes

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Sunday  9:00 am, 11:00 am, 5:00 pm
- Monday  8:30 am
- Tuesday  8:30 am
- Wednesday  8:30 am

Reconciliation
- Saturday  4:00 pm-4:45 pm

Clergy

Val Park Photo

Val Park

Parochial Vicar

vicar@stmartinoftoursfife.com

253-922-7882

Michael E. Radermacher Photo

Michael E. Radermacher

Pastor, Priest Administrator

Dave Jones

davej@allsaintsparish.com

253-845-7521

Daniel Stamper

Baptism Preparation

dans@allsaintparish.com

253-845-7521

Staff

Carmen Bryant
Facilities Manager
253-845-7521 x007
carmenb@allsaintsparish.com
Debbie Morgan
Pastoral Associate for Administration
253-845-7521 x005
debbiem@allsaintsparish.com
Kathryn Ramous
Children's Faith Formation and Sacraments
253-845-7521 x006
kathrynr@allsaintsparish.com
Paula Schmitz
Liturgical Ministries and Adult Formation
253-845-7521 x011
paulas@allsaintsparish.com
Morningstar Stevenson
Community Services, RCIA and Marriage Preparation
253-845-7521 x014
morningstars@allsaintsparish.com
Jeanie Veith
Administrative Assistant
253-845-7521 x002
jeaniev@allsaintsparish.com
Mary Walsh
Bookkeeper
253-845-7521 x010
maryw@allsaintsparish.com