Deprecated: Pod Template PHP code has been deprecated, please use WP Templates instead of embedding PHP. has been deprecated since Pods version 2.3 with no alternative available. in /opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/pods-2.8.19/includes/general.php on line 717
Address

106 N 79th St.
Seattle, WA 98103-4201

Phone
206-782-2810
Email
parishoffice@stjohnsea.org
Fax
206-770-6494
County
King
Deanery
North Seattle Deanery
School
St. John School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5 p.m.
Sunday – 8:30 a.m., 10:30 a.m.
Weekdays – 9:00 a.m. M-F (or prayer service)
First Friday – 8:30 a.m.
First Saturday – 8:30 a.m.
Holy Days – 9 a.m., 7 p.m.

Reconciliation

Second and Fourth Saturday – 3:30 p.m.

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday – 9-11 a.m.

Clergy

Sheila Marty

Administrative Assistant for Development, Payroll, and Safe Environment

smarty@stjohnsea.org

206-782-2810 x358

Margaret Golliver

Bookkeeper

mgolliver@stjohnsea.org

206-782-2810 x303

Joseph Tancioco

Program Manager

joseph.tancioco@seattlearch.org

206-382-4593

Rev. Crispin A. Okoth

Pastor

frcrispin@stjohnsea.org

206-782-2810

Teresa Gillett – St. Johns, Seattle

Director of Development

tgillett@stjohnsea.org

206-782-2810 x355

HongPhuc – St. John, Seattle

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Nguyen-hpnguyen@stjohnsea.org

206-782-2810 x300

Kim Burkhardt – St. John, Seattle

Administrative Assistant for Faith Formation

kburkhardt@stjohnsea.org

206-782-2810

Staff

Sheila Marty
Administrative Assistant for Development, Payroll, and Safe Environment
206-782-2810 x358
smarty@stjohnsea.org
Margaret Golliver
Bookkeeper
206-782-2810 x303
mgolliver@stjohnsea.org
Joseph Tancioco
Program Manager
206-382-4593
joseph.tancioco@seattlearch.org
Crispin A. Okoth
Pastor
206-782-2810
frcrispin@stjohnsea.org
Teresa Gillett
Director of Development
206-782-2810 x355
tgillett@stjohnsea.org
HongPhuc
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
206-782-2810 x300
Nguyen-hpnguyen@stjohnsea.org
Adam Peterson
Custodian
206-851-1014
Kim Burkhardt
Administrative Assistant for Faith Formation
206-782-2810
kburkhardt@stjohnsea.org