Staff

{@staff_first_name } {@staff_last_name } Photo N/A
Sr. Anabell Carmona
Formation Associate
206-382-3491
anabell.carmona@seattlearch.org
{@staff_first_name } {@staff_last_name } Photo N/A
Anabell Carmona, MRF
Formation Associate (en Español)
206-382-3491
anabell.carmona@seattlearch.org
{@staff_first_name } {@staff_last_name } Photo N/A
Beata Gando
Formation Administrative Assistant
206-274-7672
beata.gando@seattlearch.org
{@staff_first_name } {@staff_last_name } Photo N/A
Lisa Hillyard
Formation Resources Specialist and Registrar
206-382-4883
lisa.hillyard@seattlearch.org
{@staff_first_name } {@staff_last_name } Photo N/A
Sister Neida Perez, M.R.F.
Formation Associate
206-382-3155
neida.perez@seattlearch.org
{@staff_first_name } {@staff_last_name } Photo N/A
Neida Perez, MRF
Formation Associate (en Español)
206-382-3155
neida.perez@seattlearch.org
{@staff_first_name } {@staff_last_name } Photo N/A
Joseph Tancioco
Support Team and Program Development Manager
206-382-4593
joseph.tancioco@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 654-4644
Fax
(206) 264-2084
Email
formation@seattlearch.org