Staff

{@staff_first_name } {@staff_last_name } Photo N/A
Mary Ann Akers
Accounting Manager
206-382-4866
maryanna@seattlearch.org
{@staff_first_name } {@staff_last_name } Photo N/A
Belinda Chan
Accounts Receivable Accountant
206-382-4376
belindac@seattlearch.org
{@staff_first_name } {@staff_last_name } Photo N/A
Ann Chung
Accounting Manager
206-382-4848
ann.chung@seattlearch.org
{@staff_first_name } {@staff_last_name } Photo N/A
Mary Jo Gillis
Controller
206-382-4849
maryjo.gillis@seattlearch.org
{@staff_first_name } {@staff_last_name } Photo N/A
Tom Grechis
Assistant Controller
206-382-4277
thomasg@seattlearch.org
{@staff_first_name } {@staff_last_name } Photo N/A
Andy Hu
Fundraising Accountant
206-382-4836
andy.hu@seattlearch.org
{@staff_first_name } {@staff_last_name } Photo N/A
Sandy Lau
Accounts Payable Accountant
206-382-4237
sandyl@seattlearch.org
{@staff_first_name } {@staff_last_name } Photo N/A
Ming Mendoza Hayes
Senior General Ledger Accountant
206-382-4377
Maria.hayes@seattlearch.org
{@staff_first_name } {@staff_last_name } Photo N/A
Eiko Niebuhr
Fundraising Accounting Specialist
206-382-4576
Eiko.niebuhr@seattlearch.org
{@staff_first_name } {@staff_last_name } Photo N/A
Mutsumi Porter
Accounting Manager
206-382-4238
mutsumi.porter@seattlearch.org
{@staff_first_name } {@staff_last_name } Photo N/A
Beverly A. Rosel
Senior Payroll Accountant
206-382-4575
beverlyr@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 382-4560
Fax
(206) 903-4624
Email
accounting_dept@seattlearch.org