St. Thomas Aquinas
Address
324 NE Oak St.
Camas, WA 98607-1439
Phone
360-834-2126
Email
office@stthomascamas.org
Fax
360-834-5106
County
Clark
Deanery
Southern Deanery
Cemetery
Holy Cross, Washougal
Mission
Our Lady Star of the Sea, Stevenson

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  8:30 am, 11:00 am
- Wednesday  8:30 am, 6:00 pm
- Thursday  8:30 am, 6:00 pm
- Friday  8:30 am, 6:00 pm
- Saturday  8:30 am

Reconciliation
- Tuesday  6:30 pm-7:30 pm
- Saturday  10:00 am

Clergy

Rajasekar Savarimuthu Photo

Rajasekar Savarimuthu

Priest Adminiatrator

frraja@stthomascamas.org

360-834-2126

Staff

Elaine Brong
Secretary
509-427-8478
elaine@stthomascamas.org
Terese Dayton
Administrative Assistant
360-834-2126 x203
terese@stthomascamas.org
Ryan LaFave
Maintenance
360-834-2126 x282
maintenance@stthomascamas.org
Ted Meany
Pastoral Associate
360-834-2126 x215
ted@stthomascamas.org
Christine Peters
Sacramental Prep
360-834-2126 x206
sacprep@stthomascamas.org
Alicia Rodriguez
Office Manager
360-834-2126 x0
office@stthomascamas.org
Denice Twyman
Children's Faith Formation
360-834-2126 x202
denice@stthomascamas.org
Kristin Yoshimura
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Music
360-834-2126 x212
music@stthomascamas.org