St. Nicholas
Address
3510 Rosedale St.
Gig Harbor, WA 98335-1818
Phone
253-851-8850
Email
office@stnicholascc.org
Fax
253-525-1120
County
Pierce
Deanery
Pierce Deanery

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:30 pm
- Sunday  8:30 am, 11:00 am
- Wednesday  9:00 am
- Thursday  9:00 am
- Friday  9:00 am
- Holy Days  Contact Parish

Reconciliation
- Thursday  5:30 pm-6:00 pm
- Saturday  3:30 pm-4:30 pm

Clergy

Mark A. Guzman Photo

Mark A. Guzman

Pastor

frmark@stnicholascc.org

253-851-8850

Staff

Vanessa Battaglia
Children's Ministry
253-851-8850
vanessa@stnicholascc.org
Amy Gallwas
Music Ministry
253-851-8850
amy@stnicholascc.org
Mark Hayes
Bookkeeper
253-851-8850
markh@stnicholascc.org
Michele Heitzmann
Faith Formation
253-851-8850
michele@stnicholascc.org
Michael Loans
Youth & Young Adult
253-851-8850
michael@stnicholascc.org
Mark MacLeod
Facility Steward
253-851-8850
markmac@stnicholascc.org
Corinne McKibben
Assistant to the Pastor
253-851-8850
corinne@stnicholascc.org
Mark McKibben
Sacristan
253-851-8850
markmck@stnicholascc.org
Christopher Polinsky
Secretary
253-851-8850
chris@stnicholascc.org
RoseMary Sam
Secretary
253-851-8850
rosemary@stnicholascc.org
Patrick Sharkey
P.A. for Administration
253-851-8850
parishadmin@stnicholascc.org
Mary E. Shelton
Parish Administrator
253-948-3396
mary@stnicholascc.org