St. Luke
Address
322 N 175th St.
Shoreline, WA 98133-4707
Phone
206-546-2451
Email
parishcenter@stlukecp.org
Fax
206-546-0328
County
King
Deanery
North Seattle Deanery
School
St. Luke School

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  9:00 am, 11:00 am
- Holy Days  8:00 am, 7:00 pm

Reconciliation
- Saturday  3:30 pm-4:15 pm, 4:15 pm

Clergy

Bradley R. Hagelin Photo

Bradley R. Hagelin

Pastor, Vicar for Catholic Charities

frbrad@stlukecp.org

206-546-2451

Staff

CJ Fesalbon
Music
206-536-2451 x15
cjf@stlukecp.org
Cheri Herrig
Administrative Assistant
206-546-2451
cherih@stlukecp.org
Anne Marie Keane
Communication and Small Groups
206-536-2451 x27
annemk@stlukecp.org
Marti Lundberg
Pastoral Associate
206-546-2451 x12
martil@stlukecp.org
Alex Nelson
Faith Formation
206-546-2451 x13
alexn@stlukecp.org
Debra Ricard
Evangelization
065-362 x33
debrar@stlukecp.org
Martha Stauffer
Bookkeeper
206-546-2451 x18
marthas@stlukecp.org
Joseph Tapia-Beeman
Seminarian
206-546-2451 x21
seminarian@stlukecp.org
Lisa Walsh
Liturgy and RCIA
206-536-2451 x25
lisaw@stlukecp.org
Hill Williams
Facilities
206-536-2451 x14
hillw@stlukecp.org