St. Joseph
Address
400 S Andresen Road, Vancouver, WA, 98661
Mailing Address
6600 Highland Drive, Vancouver, WA, 98661-7638
Phone
360-696-4407
Email
carriem@stjoevan.org
Fax
360-696-3959
County
Clark
Deanery
Southern Deanery
School
St. Joseph School

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Sunday  9:00 am

Mass in Spanish
- Sunday  11:30 am

Reconciliation
- Thursday  7:30 am-8:30 am, 8:30 am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
- Tuesday  9:00 am-7:00 pm

Clergy

Gary M. Lazzeroni Photo

Gary M. Lazzeroni

Pastor, Vicar for Strategic Planning

fatherl@stjoevan.org

360-696-4407

Scott Aikin

scotta@stjoevan.org

360-696-4407

Felix Garcia

felixg@stjoevan.org

360-696-4407

Jose Gonzalez

joseg@stjoevan.org

360-823-2829

Thomas Hayward

tomh@stjoevan.org

541-729-2941

Staff

Kristy Dunlap
Administrative Assistant
360-696-4407
kristyd@stjoevan.org
Carrie Moschetti
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
360-823-2845
carriem@stjoevan.org
Patricia Smith
Administrative Assistant
360-696-4407
patricias@stjoevan.org