St. Joseph
Address
732 18th Ave. E
Seattle, WA 98112-3928
Phone
206-324-2522
Fax
206-329-5698
County
King
Deanery
South Seattle Deanery
School
St. Joseph School - https://www.stjosephsea.org/

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  9:00 am, 11:00 am, 5:30 pm
- Tuesday  7:00 am
- Friday  7:00 am
- Holy Days  Contact Parish

Reconciliation
- Saturday  3:30 pm

Clergy

Christopher Cartwright Photo

Christopher Cartwright

Pastor

frchris@stjosephparish.org

206-324-2522

Matthew T. Pyrć, S.J.

Parochial Vicar

mpyrc@stjosephparish.org

206-324-2522

Steve Wodzanowski

Deacon

stevew@stjosephparish.org

206-965-1646

Staff

Laura Ash
Pastoral Assistant for Music
206-965-1649
lash@stjosephparish.org
Renee Leet
Receptionist
206-324-2522
rleet@stjosephparish.org
Theresa Lukasik
Director of Adult Faith Formation
206-965-1651
theresal@stjosephparish.org
Bob McCaffery-Lent
Director of Music and Liturgy
206-965-1649
rmclent@stjosephparish.org
Marti McGuaghey
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
206-965-1648
marti@stjosephparish.org
Mark Petterson
Pastoral Assistant
markp@stjosephparish.org
Caprice Sauter
Office Administrator
206-965-1642
caprices@stjosephparish.org
Erin Smith
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
206-965-1648
esmith@stjosephparish.org
Mary Wiseman
Pastoral Assistant for Stewardship
206-965-1654
maryw@stjosephparish.org