St. Andrew
Address
1401 Valley Ave. E
Sumner, WA 98390-2720
Phone
253-863-2253
Email
parishoffice@standrewsumner.org
Fax
253-863-3567
Deanery
Pierce Deanery

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  8:00 am, 11:00 am
- Monday  9:00 am
- Wednesday  9:00 am
- Thursday  9:00 am
- Friday  9:00 am
- Holy Days  Contact Parish

Mass in Spanish
- Saturday Vigil  7:00 pm

Reconciliation
- Saturday  3:00 pm-4:30 pm

Reconciliation in Spanish
- Saturday  3:00 pm-4:30 pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
- Thursday  10:00 am-6:00 pm

Clergy

Jerry Burns Photo

Jerry Burns

Pastor

frjerry@standrewsumner.org

253-863-2253

Jorge Malca

jorgemalca@standrewsumner.org

253-863-2253

Eric Paige

eric.paige@seattlearch.org

Staff

Amanda Brannon
Adult Faith Formation Coordinator
253-863-2253
amanda@standrewsumner.org
Jesus Gonzalez
Hispanic Sacrament Coordinator
253-863-3220
hispanicministry@standrewsumner.org
Tracy Lentz
Administrative Assistant
253-863-2253
parishoffice@standrewsumner.org
Eduardo Ramirez
Hispanic Music Minister
253-863-2253
eduardoramirez@standrewsumner.org
Catherine Tangen
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation
206-565-4529
catherine@standrewsumner.org
Christine Tapec
Pastoral Assistant for Finance and Administration
253-863-2254
christine@standrewsumner.org
Tony Whetstine
Pastoral Assistant for RCIA
253-863-2253
tony@standrewsumner.org