Sacred Heart
Address
812 Bowker St. SE
Lacey, WA 98503-1210
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 3805
Lacey, WA 98509
Phone
360-491-0890
Email
staff@3hearts.org
Fax
360-456-1028
County
Thurston
Deanery
South Sound Deanery

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  8:00 am, 10:00 am, 12:00 pm
- Monday  9:00 am
- Tuesday  6:00 pm
- Wednesday  9:00 am
- Thursday  9:00 am
- Friday  9:00 am
- Saturday  9:00 am
- Holy Days  9:00 am, 7:00 pm

Mass in Spanish
- Sunday  2:00 pm

Mass in Korean
- Sunday  10:00 am

Clergy

Timothy W. Ilgen Photo

Timothy W. Ilgen

Pastor

staff@3hearts.org

360-491-0890

Clement L. Piruwa Photo

Clement L. Piruwa

Parochial Vicar

staff@3hearts.org

360-491-0890

Terry Barber

Pastoral Assistant for Outreach

terry@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x110

Rey Ronquillo

Funeral Coordinator

rey@3hearts.org

360-791-9116

Ron San Nicolas

Coordinator for RCIA/Adult Formation

ronnie@3hearts.org

360-491-0890 x104

Staff

Kris Baird
Parish Secretary
360-491-0890 x112
krisb@3hearts.org
Katy Baker
Coordinator for Youth Ministry and Confirmation
360-491-0890 x117
katy@3hearts.org
Linda Cooper
Pastoral Assistant for Elementary Faith Formation
360-491-0890 x107
Linda@3hearts.org
Azelle DeForrest
Administrative Assistant
360-491-0890 x105
azelle@3hearts.org
Caroline Huber
Facilities Manager
360-491-0890 x102
caroline@3hearts.org
Ric Ordos
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
360-491-0890 x107
ric@3hearts.org
Margaret Smith
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Music
360-491-0890 x109
margaret@3hearts.org
Claudia Torres
Marriage/Baptism Coordinator
claudia@3hearts.org