Sacred Heart
Address
9460 NE 14th St.
Bellevue, WA 98004-3489
Phone
425-454-9536
Email
reception@sacredheart.org
Fax
425-450-3909
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery
School
Sacred Heart School

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  11:00 am, 5:00 pm

Clergy

Joseph Akor Photo

Joseph Akor

Parochial Vicar

frakor@sacredheart.org

425-454-9536

Staff

James Applegate
Bookkeeper/Accountant
425-454-9536 x10154
japplegate@sacredheart.org
Bridget Darrow
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-450-3902
bdarrow@sacredheart.org
Mary Dickins
Pastoral Assistant for Pastoral Care
425-454-9536 x10108
mdickins@sacredheart.org
Robert Eubanks
Facilities Supervisor
425-454-9536 x10157
reubanks@sacredheart.org
Amy Field
Pastoral Assistant for Children’s Faith Formation and Sacramental Preparation
425-454-9536 x10112
afield@sacredheart.org
Susan Olmos
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgical Music
425-454-9536 x10106
solmos@sacredheart.org
Lucy Paulsen
Administrative Assistant
425-454-9536 x10103
lpaulsen@sacredheart.org
Annette Seats
Pastoral Assistant for Communications and Stewardship
425-454-9536 x10105
aseats@sacredheart.org
Nila Snyder
Administrative Assistant for Reception & Sacraments
425-454-9536 x10100
nsnyder@sacredheart.org