Our Lady Queen of Heaven
Address
14601 "A" St. S
Tacoma, WA 98444-4696
Phone
253-537-3252
Email
info@olqhcc.com
Fax
253-536-2662
County
Pierce
Deanery
Pierce Deanery

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  4:00 pm
- Sunday  8:30 am, 11:00 am, 10:00 am
- Tuesday  6:30 pm
- Wednesday  9:00 am
- Thursday  9:00 am
- Friday  9:00 am

Reconciliation
- Wednesday  9:30 am

Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament
- Saturday  9:00 am

Clergy

Maurice Mamba Photo

Maurice Mamba

Pastor

frmamba@olqhcc.com

253-537-3252 x116

Gary Rose

deacongary@olqhcc.com

Staff

Celyn Albino
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
253-537-325211
celyna@olqhcc.com
Erica Bearer
Family Catechesis Volunteer Coordinator (K-5th Grade)
familycatechesis@olqhcc.com
Erica Bearer
Marriage Prep Volunteer Coordinator
marriageprep@olqhcc.com
Sheryl Blessing
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry & RCIC
253-537-3252 x114
sblessing@olqhcc.com
Jerry Bradshaw
Facilities and Maintenance Supervisor
253-537-3252 x119
jbradshawr@olqhcc.com
Teresa Gildersleeve
Bookkeeper
253-537-3252 x118
teresag@ourladyqueenofheaven.org
Mike Jaap
Music Minister
music@olqhcc.com
Diana Jorda
PA for Communications and Discipleship
253-537-3252 x111
dianaj@olqhcc.com
Joan Mikulski
PA for Pastoral Care, Liturgy, RCIA, Adult Formation and Baptisms
253-537-3252 x115
joanm@olqhcc.com
Chance Pittenger
Bookkeeper
253-537-3252 x118
bookkeeper@olqhcc.com