Our Lady of the Lake
Address
8900 35th Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mailing Address
3517 NE 89th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-3647
Phone
206-523-6776
Email
parishadmin@ollseattle.org
Fax
206-524-0848
County
King
Deanery
North Seattle Deanery
School
Our Lady of the Lake School

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  9:30 am
- Monday  8:30 am
- Wednesday  8:30 am
- Thursday  8:30 am
- Friday  8:30 am

Reconciliation
- Saturday  4:00 pm-4:45 pm

Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament
- First Friday  8:30 am

Clergy

Timothy J. Clark Photo

Timothy J. Clark

Priest Administrator

frtim@ollseattle.org

206-523-6776

Denny Duffell

206-523-6776

Staff

Irving Ayala
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation (K-12)
206-523-6776 x117
iayala@ollseattle.org
Kim Burkhardt
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation (Adults and Baptism)
206-523-6776 x114
kburkhardt@ollseattle.org
David Delestine
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
206-523-6776 x113
ddelestine@ollseattle.org
Jody Fitts
Bookkeeper
206-523-6776 x116
jfitts@ollseattle.org
Liz Jackman
Safe Environment | Communications Coordinator and Human Resources Asst.
206-523-6776 x115
ljackman@ollseattle.org
Diane Raymond
Parish Receptionist
206-523-6776 x111
parishadmin@ollseattle.org
Torrie Smith
Pastoral Assistant for Administration and Director of Stewardship | Development
206-523-6776 x112
tsmith@ollseattle.org