Our Lady of Hope Parish
Address
2501 Hoyt Ave.
Everett, WA 98201-3137
Mailing Address
2430 Hoyt Ave,
Everett, WA 98201
Phone
425-349-7014
Email
jessica@ladyofhopechurch.org
Fax
425-349-7015
County
Snohomish
Deanery
Snohomish Deanery

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  10:00 am
- Monday  9:00 am
- Saturday  9:00 am
- Holy Days  Contact Parish

Mass in Spanish
- Sunday  1:00 pm

Clergy

Joseph F. Altenhofen Photo

Joseph F. Altenhofen

Pastor

parish@ladyofhopechurch.org

425-349-7014

Duane Schireman

deacon@ladyofhopechurch.org

Staff

Karla Alvarado
Receptionist
karla@ladyofhopechurch.org
Julianna Castro
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy
425-349-7014 x18
julianna@ladyofhopechurch.org
Rocio Constaneda-Lopez
Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry
425-349-7014 x15
rocio@ladyofhopechurch.org
Shellie French
Bookkeeper
425-349-7014 x12
french@ladyofhopechurch.org
Kelsie Mattingly
Director of Evangelization
425-349-7014 x14
kelsie@ladyofhopechurch.org
Jessica McCullough
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-349-7014 x13
jessica@ladyofhopechurch.org
Bethany Wilson
Assistant to Evangelization
bethany@ladyofhopechurch.org