Our Lady of Hope Chapel
Address
2617 Cedar St.
Everett, WA 98201-3137
Mailing Address
2619 Cedar St.
Everett, WA 98201
Phone
425-349-7014
Email
jessica@ladyofhopechurch.org
Fax
425-349-7015
County
Snohomish
Deanery
Snohomish Deanery
Cemetery
Mount Carmel, Everett
School
Immaculate Conception and Our Lady of Perpetual Help School

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  8:00 am, 10:30 am

Mass in Spanish
- Sunday  1:00 pm

Clergy

Joseph F. Altenhofen Photo

Joseph F. Altenhofen

Pastor

parish@ladyofhopechurch.org

425-349-7014

Duane Schireman

deacon@ladyofhopechurch.org

Staff

Karla Alvarado
Receptionist
karla@ladyofhopechurch.org
Julianna Castro
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy
425-349-7014 x18
julianna@ladyofhopechurch.org
Rocio Constaneda-Lopez
Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry
425-349-7014 x15
rocio@ladyofhopechurch.org
Shellie French
Bookkeeper
425-349-7014 x12
french@ladyofhopechurch.org
Kelsie Mattingly
Director of Evangelization
425-349-7014 x14
kelsie@ladyofhopechurch.org
Jessica McCullough
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-349-7014 x13
jessica@ladyofhopechurch.org
Bethany Wilson
Assistant to Evangelization
bethany@ladyofhopechurch.org