Holy Rosary
Address
4210 SW Genesee
Seattle, WA 98116-4298
Mailing Address
4139 42nd Ave SW
Seattle, 98116-4201
Phone
206-935-8353
Email
parishoffice@holyrosaryseattle.org
Fax
206-935-4303
County
King
Deanery
South Seattle Deanery
School
Holy Rosary School

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  8:30 am, 10:30 am
- Tuesday  8:45 am, 6:00 pm
- Wednesday  8:45 am, 6:00 pm
- Friday  8:45 am, 6:00 pm
- Saturday  8:45 am
- Holy Days  8:45 am, 7:00 pm

Reconciliation
- Tuesday  5:30 pm-5:50 pm
- Saturday  3:30 pm-4:30 pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
- First Friday  8:30 am-4:00 pm, 8:30 am

Clergy

Matthew T. Oakland Photo

Matthew T. Oakland

Pastor

206-935-8353

Staff

Paul Dolejsi
Pastoral Assistant for Music and Liturgy
206-937-1488 x204
PDolejsi@holyrosaryseattle.org
Karen Edgin
Bookkeeper
206-937-1488 x211
hrbookkeeper@holyrosaryseattle.org
Brian Grossman
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
paa@holyrosaryseattle.org
Carlos Palacian
Pastoral Assistant for Evangelization
206-937-1488 x203
Evangelization@holyrosaryseattle.org
Libby Pickthorn
Administrative Assistant
206-937-1488 x209
ParishOffice@holyrosaryseattle.org
Scott Stoefen
Facilities manager
206-937-1488 x215
SStoefen@holyrosaryws.org
Deyette Swegle
Pastoral Assistant for Children and Young Families
206-937-1488 x251
dswegle@holyrosaryseattle.org
Melissa Tuthill
Administrative Assistant and Events Coordinator
206-937-1488 x200
mtuthill@holyrosaryws.org