Holy Redeemer
Address
17010 NE 9th St.
Vancouver, WA, 98684-6419
Phone
360-885-7780
Email
edb@holyredeemervanc.org
Fax
360-944-7560
County
Clark
Deanery
Southern Deanery

Parish Family

In 2024 parishes were placed into parish families under the leadership of one pastor through Partners in the Gospel, a strategic pastoral planning process that you can read about here.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  4:30 pm
- Sunday  8:30 am, 11:00 am
- Monday  8:30 am
- Tuesday  8:30 am
- Wednesday  8:30 am
- Thursday  8:30 am
- Friday  8:30 am
- Saturday  8:30 am, 8:10 am, 10:00 am
- Holy Days  7:00 am, 11:00 am, 7:00 pm

Reconciliation
- Friday  4:00 pm-5:15 pm
- Saturday  2:30 pm, 4:15 pm

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
- Friday  9:00 am
- Saturday  9:00 am

Clergy

Thomas J. Nathe Photo

Thomas J. Nathe

Pastor

360-885-7780

Staff

Melissa Abell
Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
360-885-7780 x11
melissaa@holyredeemervanc.org
Ed Brands
Administrator
360-885-7780 x12
edb@holyredeemervanc.org
Annie Cooper
Faith Formation Lead
360-885-7780 x15
anniec@holyredeemervanc.org
Katelyn Greenlee
Faith Formation Lead
360-885-7780 x13
katelyng@holyredeemervanc.org
Kevin Greenlee
Business Manager
360-885-7780 x21
keving@holyredeemervanc.org
Jamie Kohler
Faith Formation Lead
jamiek@holyredeemervanc.org
Janvier Kwizera-Masaba
Musician
360-885-7780 x10
Mark MacKenzie
Faith Formation Director
360-885-7780 x16
markm@holyredeemervanc.org
Chad Poissant
Custodian Extraordinaire
360-885-7780 x10
Angela Sun-Hong Lee
Music Director and Pastoral Secretary
360-885-7780 x14
markm@holyredeemervanc.org
Marybeth Yee
Secretary
360-885-7780 x10
marybethy@holyredeemervanc.org