Address
7045 120th Ave. NE
Kirkland, WA 98033-8122
Phone
425-822-0295
Fax
425-827-0648
County
King
Deanery
Eastside Deanery
School
Holy Family School

Parish Family

Partners in Gospel is the next stage of the strategic pastoral planning effort taking place across the Archdiocese of Seattle to re-invigorate and renew our local Catholic Church. It will bring most parishes together into a new family structure with two or more parishes. The pastor, parish leaders and parishioners will determine how this new family will best join together to carry out the mission of the Church as one parish.

Liturgies

Mass
- Saturday Vigil  5:00 pm
- Sunday  9:00 am, 11:00 am, 5:00 pm
- Monday  8:40 am
- Friday  8:40 am
- Holy Days  9:00 am, 7:00 pm

Reconciliation
- Friday  8:00 am-8:30 am, 8:30 am
- Saturday  8:00 am-8:30 am, 8:30 am

Clergy

Bryan E. Dolejsi Photo

Bryan E. Dolejsi

Pastor

frbryan@hfkparish.org

425-822-0295

Staff

Norm Bross
RCIA & Liturgy
425-822-0295 x114
normb@hfkparish.org
Pam Carbonetti
Accounting Specialist
425-822-0295 x118
pamc@hfkparish.org
Steve Carbonetti
Facilities Manager
425-822-0295 x121
stevec@hfkparish.org
Mary Elder
Receptionist
425-822-0295 x100
marye@hfkparish.org
Kathy Heideman
Bookkeeper
425-822-0295 x117
kathyh@hfkparish.org
Cathleen Ito
Youth Ministry-Middle School
425-822-0295 x107
cathleeni@hfkparish.org
Andrea Liggett
Outreach & Social Justice
425-822-0295 x110
andrea@hfkparish.org
Connie Moretti
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
425-822-0295 x122
conniem@hfkparish.org
Andrew Morgan
Youth Ministry-High School & Young Adult Ministry
andrewm@hfkparish.org
Kerry O'Connor
Music Ministry
kerryo@hfkparish.org
Karen Reinke
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-822-0295 x114
karenr@hfkparish.org
Betsy Staal
Pastoral Care & Marriage Prep
425-822-0295 x111
betsys@hfkparish.org